Fintech Enabler from Austria (FINTECH ENABLEMENT)

The FinTech Enablement from QENTA

The digital revolution is changing the way customers access financial products and services. The constant spread of technology-driven applications in almost all segments of financial services is the new normal. At the intersection of finance and technology lies a phenomenon that is accelerating the pace of change at a remarkable rate and changing the status quo of the industry – it’s called FinTech.

Technology-driven startups and new entrants are innovating the products and services currently offered by the traditional financial services industry. FinTech is thus gaining considerable momentum and disrupting the traditional financial value chain. Close collaboration between FinTech companies and traditional players in the financial services industry will create benefits and revenue streams on both sides.

Our focus as an Fintech enabler

Together with partners, QENTA will position itself as a trailblazer between FinTech companies and the infrastructure of the traditional financial services landscape. Speed, security and digitization form the core of the QENTA ecosystem. In an environment in which traditional loyalty to financial institutions is waning and barriers to entry by third parties are being reduced, QENTA will combine digitization and regulated processes in a fluid and dynamic effort to facilitate change and provide a payment infrastructure that is based on a legal and compliant framework based.

Solutions as FinTech enablers

  1. Program user (FinTech)
    FinTech-Companies, also small private banks are possible
  2. Credit Card Scheme
    Credit card network and intermediary and entry point for FinTechs
  3. Program Management (QENTA)
    Setup and project management as well as software development
  4. Card processing
    Card production and personalization (procurement of plastic cards, embossing, individualization (PIN), fulfillment)
  5. BIN-Sponsoring
    Providing network access, full financial and compliance obligations / responsible for filing and approving card programs

What makes QENTA special

Thanks to our regional support, which is available for all aspects of payment solutions, by telephone and email with years of experience, we present ourselves as unique in the market. We work with strong partners at our side, with processes that have been optimized for years a base of the highest trust.

How we support you as a FinTech enabler

We develop interfaces to your systems and, as a program manager, ensure that all regulations, such as money laundering guidelines, payment service directives and the obligations specified by the regulators, are complied with. In the project, we mainly work with a regional credit card licensee and with IT service providers who provide credit cards virtually or as plastic cards. This can be any form of credit card: “Prepaid”, “Credit”, “Debit”, etc. In the existing portfolio, we work with our partners to ensure that all payment transactions and invoices run smoothly. Our experienced and local service team is happy to give advise to all credit card users.

Contact

If you have any further questions about FinTech enablement, please contact us. We’re glad to help.

QENTA - Your payment service provider from Austria. As an Austrian payment service provider, we have been offering you the latest technologies in cashless payment processing for more than 20 years.

Contact

QENTA PAYMENT CEE GMBH

Registered office
Taborstraße 1-3/10
1020 Vienna, Austria

Subsidiary
Reininghausstraße 10
8020 Graz, Austria

Contact details
Phone: +43 316 813681
Email: sales@qenta.com


©- QENTA PAYMENT CEE GMBH

Fintech Enabler aus Österreich (FINTECH ENABLEMENT)

Das FinTech Enablement von QENTA

Die digitale Revolution verändert die Art und Weise, wie Kunden auf Finanzprodukte und -dienstleistungen zugreifen. Die ständige Verbreitung technologiegetriebener Anwendungen in nahezu allen Segmenten der Finanzdienstleistungen ist die neue Normalität. An der Schnittstelle von Finanzen und Technologie liegt ein Phänomen, das das Tempo des Wandels mit bemerkenswerter Geschwindigkeit beschleunigt und den Status quo der Branche verändert – es heißt FinTech.

Technologieorientierte Start-ups und neue Marktteilnehmer innovieren die Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die derzeit von der traditionellen Finanzdienstleistungsbranche angeboten werden. Damit gewinnt FinTech erheblich an Dynamik und stört die traditionelle finanzielle Wertschöpfungskette. Eine enge Zusammenarbeit von FinTech-Unternehmen und traditionellen Akteuren der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche wird auf beiden Seiten Vorteile und Einnahmequellen schaffen.

Unser Fokus als Fintech Enabler

QENTA wird sich gemeinsam mit Partnern als Wegbereiter zwischen FinTech-Unternehmen und der Infrastruktur der traditionellen Finanzdienstleistungslandschaft positionieren. Geschwindigkeit, Sicherheit und Digitalisierung bilden den Kern des QENTA-Ökosystems. In einem Umfeld, in dem die traditionelle Loyalität gegenüber Finanzinstituten abnimmt und die Eintrittsbarrieren von Dritten verringert werden, wird QENTA Digitalisierung und regulierte Prozesse in einem fließenden und dynamischen Bemühen verbinden, um Veränderungen zu erleichtern und eine Zahlungsinfrastruktur bereitzustellen, die auf einem rechtlichen und konformen Rahmen basiert .

Lösungen als FinTech Enabler

  1. Programmbenutzer (FinTech)
    FinTech-Unternehmen, auch kleine Privatbanken möglich
  2. Credit Card Scheme
    Kreditkartennetzwerk und Vermittler und Einstiegspunkt für FinTechs
  3. Programmmanagement (QENTA)
    Aufbau und Projektmanagement sowie Softwareentwicklung
  4. Kartenverarbeitung
    Kartenherstellung und -personalisierung (Beschaffung von Kartenplastik, Prägung, Individualisierung (PIN), Erfüllung)
  5. BIN-Sponsoring
    Bereitstellung des Netzwerkzugangs, vollständige finanzielle und Compliance-Verpflichtungen / verantwortlich für die Einreichung und Genehmigung von Kartenprogrammen

Was macht QENTA besonders

Durch unseren regionalen Support, der bei sämtlichen Rund um das Thema Payment Lösungen, telefonisch und per Mail mit jahrelanger Erfahrung zur Verfügung steht, stellen wir uns im Markt als einzigartig dar. Wir arbeiten mit starken Partnern an unserer Seite, mit bereits jahrelang optimierten Prozessen auf einer Basis des höchsten Vertrauens.
 

Wie wir Sie als FinTech Enabler unterstützen

Wir entwickeln Schnittstellen zu Ihren Systemen und stellen als Programm Manager sicher, dass sämtliche Regularien, wie beispielsweise Geldwäscherichtlinien, Payment Service Direktiven sowie die von den Regulatoren vorgegebenen Pflichten, eingehalten werden.
Im Projekt arbeiten wir dabei vorwiegend mit einem regionalen Kreditkartenlizensnehmer und mit IT Dienstleistern zusammen, die Kreditkarten virtuell oder als Plastikkarte zur Verfügung stellen. Dabei kann es sich um jegliche Formen der Kreditkarte handeln: “Prepaid”, “Credit”, “Debit”, usw. Im bestehenden Portfolio sorgen wir mit unseren Partnern für einen reibungslosen Ablauf aller Zahlungsvorgänge und -abrechnungen. Unser erfahrenes und lokales Service Team, steht allen Kreditkartennutzern gerne beratend zur Seite.

Kontakt

Für weitere Fragen rund um das Thema FinTech Enablement kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

QENTA - Ihr Payment Service Provider aus Österreich. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren bieten wir Ihnen als österreichischer Zahlungsdienstleister die neuesten Technologien der bargeldlosen Zahlungsabwicklung.

Kontakt

QENTA PAYMENT CEE GMBH

Firmensitz
Taborstraße 1-3/10
1020 Wien, Austria

Niederlassung
Reininghausstraße 10
8020 Graz

Kontaktdaten
Tel.: +43 316 813681
E-Mail: vertrieb@qenta.com

 


© - QENTA PAYMENT CEE GMBH